Customer Reviews

5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 11/5/2019 for an auto service and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Daniel C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The gentlemen of Tilson's are by far the finest organization I have encountered in nearly 70 years of life. The Tilson's family ethic is a true embodiment of the American tradition and ideals. Their quality of service, commitment to detail, respect of the client, and fairness of price are unsurpassed by any one in any market or industry I have experienced. I heartily and unreservedly recommend the Tilson's experience to anyone in need of automotive service."
5 star rating
Cameron W. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, honest service."
5 star rating
Lee S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the investigation done on my reported problem, and the resulting fix."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Do great service,work is reliable,people Joe,Ben are very friendy,smart."
5 star rating
Bruce M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The courtesy was outstanding, also the honesty of things that didn’t need to be fixed! I think I found my new auto shop that I will return to that has a courtesy van also, everyone was friendly! Thank you"
5 star rating
Sheryll L. from BYRON, MN on 10/17/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They have been in business for many years and always have had great quality and fast service. Call them."
5 star rating
David from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/17/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Rick L. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Joe took care of my issue in a timely manner. Very nice atmosphere with friendly service. I’ll be back when required."
5 star rating
Deb W. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"They are great! Fairly priced and amazing communicators."
5 star rating
Lori H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them about the excellent customer service, and reliable repairs on my vehicle."
5 star rating
Kari C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent..highly recommended!!"
5 star rating
David from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/22/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The best customer service and i'm telling you there quality of work next level"
5 star rating
Abe R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and high quality people."
5 star rating
Ann C. from Rochester, MN on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They will never take advantage of you. I've never had to bring my car back for a redo. Pricing is fair. You'll be greeted with a welcome and a smile. Coffee is important too. Makes my day. Thank you for taking good care of all us Norwegians."
5 star rating
Amy W. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Awesome customer service! Kept me informed about everything as the repairs went along. Friendly and great work."
5 star rating
David C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/5/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"These guys are life savers.The best auto repair service in Rochester MN. There work is next level just the best."
5 star rating
John N. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/3/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Joe did a great job getting some needed repairs handled under my warranty. great job"
5 star rating
Fred H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very good people and I would recommend them"
5 star rating
Chris A. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Great service quality Workman ship"
5 star rating
Keith B. from HIGH FOREST, MN on 8/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Would definately recommend Tilson's for your automotive repair maintenance/repair needs. I especially like the updates that Ben sends via email and text relative to the progress/completion of work."
5 star rating
Scott H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. You can tell it is their name on the sign"
5 star rating
Sheri from Rochester, MN on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, courteous, detailed explanation of work done/repairs that need to be done."
5 star rating
Luke K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"The service is fast, honest and they keep you informed with regular status updates on your vehicle."
5 star rating
John N. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do quality work"
5 star rating
Barb H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"absolutely I would refer them to Tilsons"
5 star rating
Barb H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Joe and Ben are very knowledgeable and professional would definitely refer them"
5 star rating
Barb H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/29/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"always professional and very knowledgeable complete the work in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Mark P. from JACKSON, MI on 7/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would say to them , That you guys are just so great ! Need more businesses around just as yours , Someone that you can really trust with your car !"
5 star rating
John N. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job!"
5 star rating
Dennis K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding all around!!!!"
5 star rating
Megan B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Tilsons Auto is always honest with us. They’re flexible with appointments, the shop works efficiently, and they always let me know what is a priority to fix on my vehicles and what can wait. They never pressure me to have work done, they always respectfully recommend. Very personable, honest, and the work done in the shop is quality. We appreciate everyone at Tilsons."
5 star rating
Laurie R. from BYRON, MN on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Customer service making it work with my schedule. Reporting in through an e mail how my vehicle looked and things they found that needed to be checked and filters that needed replacing. Clean shop and very personal interaction. I felt like I had known them for ever. I was impressed all the way around. Thanks Ben."
5 star rating
John N. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job and are available to do a rush checkup like they checked my brakes out today on short notice."
5 star rating
Jcn from Rochester, MN on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Tilson’s does I nice job good service clean shop"
5 star rating
Douglas R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service. Good work"
5 star rating
Scott H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service. Honest"
5 star rating
Peter G. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Super"
5 star rating
Matt T. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"It is top notch. Service updates throughout the day with great recommendations including pictures. Can't beat the service"
5 star rating
Aj M. from Rochester, MN on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great service, updates via mobile on repair status, and great at explaining repairs and need for each one."
5 star rating
Dennis K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 5/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Top notch- super friendly. Joe and Ben run the best shop in town!!!"
5 star rating
Jim R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 5/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them about the great service and how they try to get you in as soon as possible. This is the second time that I used them and would call them first o just about any repair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"They do great service,work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"do great work"
5 star rating
Lancy L. from STEWARTVILLE, MN on 5/20/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Timothy C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 5/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly. Clean modern shop. Awesome communication throughout the job. Worked hard to get the best deal by price shoppinh new vs OEM vs aftermarket parts. Excellent experience. Needed a new shop after mine closed - I've found it"
5 star rating
Barbie S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"Superb customer relations. Joe was very real with me about the state of my car. I would recommend the team to anyone."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"go for it"
5 star rating
Tracy V. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable staff and friendly service!"
5 star rating
Luke from Rochester, MN on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great srrvice. Very satisfied with them. I was asked to have my truck at the shop at 09:00 am. I checked in about five tilk nine and they took it in right away. No waiting. I have never had that happen before."
5 star rating
Daniel W. C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"This was an exceptionally enjoyable visit with The team at Tilson's. I have an old truck, parts are becoming hard to find. But the Team at Tilson's found everything I needed and went well beyond the call of duty to accommodate my needs. the improvements in performance and response are unbelievable. the price was wonderful too. I couldn't be more happy."
5 star rating
Barb S. from STEWARTVILLE, MN on 3/20/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Tilson's Auto Repair always does an excellent job They consider my input and are prompt and courteous. I wouldn't take my vehicles any where else."
5 star rating
Adam S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/18/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service are second to none in Rochester. They are competitively priced and very knowledgeable. I'll keep coming back and recommend them to anyone that needs quality auto repairs. Thank you Joe and Ben!"
5 star rating
Darwin B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best. Great work and reasonable price. The guys are always looking out for the customer"
5 star rating
Kathleen from Rochester, MN on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Action auto in mpls sent me your way when my car lights came on. Super friendly, helpful. Got us back on the road quick"
5 star rating
Katie T. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"My first experience at Tilson’s Auto Repair was awesome! All of the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. They were flexible with my appointment time when my plans changed, and I didn’t have to wait an obscene amount of time to get my car in for it’s service (unlike most other auto places). I would recommend a stop into Tilson’s to anyone."
5 star rating
Paul V. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/14/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very conscientious about your service needs ,Explains fully the work before and after. Great social skills"
5 star rating
Jim R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Ifound Tilson’s to be fair and fast. I called on Thursday about 4:00 and took it in at 7:00 am they called with what was found to be wrong with my vehicle about 9;30 am and picked the vehicle up about 4:00 pm ready to go. I found Tilson’s to be easy to work with and very qualified in doing the work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, Joe and Ben are always helpful and friendly. As female and new to the area I choose them because they were voted best small business, I definitely see why. I never thought I was being taken advantage of and have recommended a couple of coworkers to them."
5 star rating
Amy from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I have received great service on 2 cars since I started going to Tilsons about a year ago. I am very happy with my experiences when dealing with the stresses of maintaining my vehicles."
5 star rating
Daniel C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/23/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Once again the gentlemen at Tilson's have performed excellent, timely preventative maintenance on my corporate vehicle. They have given excellent service , and alerted me to a training issue to address with my staff to prolong the life of the vehicle. I go nowhere else for my personal motor vehicle safety, and protect my colleagues and corporate transportation assets with Joe and Ben's diligent attention to quality, economical, and highly skilled service."
5 star rating
Stan F. from DOVER, MN on 12/20/2018 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I have found Tilsons to be honest and fair. They are reasonably priced and do a great job."
5 star rating
John N. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job explain what is needed and do repairs promptly"
5 star rating
Justin from Rochester, MN on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service; great staff! I called Tilson's the day that my alternator went out and even though they said they were busy that day, they said they would get me in. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service and prompt repair"
5 star rating
Barb from Rochester, MN on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome!!!!"
5 star rating
David C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/28/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with your work"
5 star rating
Lancy from Rochester, MN on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Lancy from Rochester, MN on 11/11/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Al from Rochester, MN on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"High quality, knowledgeable and personable."
5 star rating
Denise W. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/22/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, friendly provider with expertise and competence. I would use this facility again without reservation."
5 star rating
Barbara S. from STEWARTVILLE, MN on 10/13/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest and professional. Coffee and chocolate aint bad either."
5 star rating
Brian K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Wow! Very impressed with the service and the customer interaction. Brothers always smiling and having a good time while working efficiently... Thoroughly impressed!"
5 star rating
Daniel W C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/30/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I first encountered Tilson's in an emergency. They gave me excellent, timely, compassionate and economical service with deep respect and consideration. They have managed my two persona vehicles since with great success. I felt so strongly about the quality of their service i have introduced them to my boss who is equally happy. And now we have our corporate vehicle in their incredibly competent care. I trust them with the lives and well being of my employer, our associates and myself, and my business."
5 star rating
Eric W. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/26/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Some of the best in Rochester"
5 star rating
Darwin B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/19/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great guys. Honest and fair pricing."
5 star rating
Meta from Rochester, MN on 8/25/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great people to deal with really put my mind at ease when I was in major stress over my car"
5 star rating
Bp from Rochester, MN on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Daniel from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/30/2018 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Consistantly excellent service from the finest automotive specialists in Minnesota."
5 star rating
Kim from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/24/2018 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Tilson's Auto is a great place. They never try to upsell me or find extra things wrong. They advise me on my vehicle and provide great service for what I truly need. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Sue C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/24/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Stan F. from DOVER, MN on 7/22/2018 for an auto repair of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"I found their quality of work and customer service to be extremely high. They were not pushy. They did an excellent job of diagnosing the problem quickly and giving me several options on how to go about fixing it. I'm very satisfied with the quality of work."
5 star rating
Eric F. from ROCHESTER, MN on 7/19/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Top notch customer service. Quality work. Honest, precise and efficient. Convenient location. We chose Tilson’s Auto Repair because of their great reviews and because they actively support the local Rochester community."
5 star rating
Amy P. from CANISTEO, MN on 4/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Fast and efficient!!! Best place in town"
5 star rating
Wayne F. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/27/2017 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service from local people we know and trust."
5 star rating
Annette H. from Rochester, MN on 12/20/2017 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service are exceptional. I own a 20 year old Jeep and it runs like new thanks to Tilson’s."
5 star rating
Nelson from STEWARTVILLE, MN on 12/14/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly service. Picked me up and took us to motel."
5 star rating
Daniel from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/6/2017 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"high quality service at a fair price,"
5 star rating
Jeff B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/5/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Tilson's always does great work, and at a very reasonable price. Service is always completed in a timely manner, and everyone at Tilson's is very personable and friendly."
5 star rating
Jean E. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/17/2017 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and service"
5 star rating
Adam S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/31/2017 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"I've never met anyone like them in the auto service industry. They are welcoming, honest, and respectful. They truly care about the customer and work hard to ensure customer satisfaction."
5 star rating
Wendy H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/23/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They do good work at a fair price and the employees are very friendly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 10/20/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They care of you and your vehicle and are always there for you!!!!! They do an excellent job!!!"
5 star rating
Char S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/25/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The people at Tilsons are friendly and do excellent work."
5 star rating
R. from Rochester, MN on 8/9/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"There's great! Quality work, excellent service."
5 star rating
Deb G. from Rochester, MN on 8/1/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That the mechanics are well trained, the customer service is top notch and very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Mark from Rochester, MN on 7/28/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great guys, friendly service, fast efficient."
5 star rating
Barb H. from Rochester, MN on 7/17/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"would definitely recommend for great knowledgeable service"
5 star rating
Sam S. from FAIRFAX, IA on 7/11/2017 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"The guys at Tilsons Auto repair are knowledgeable even when it comes to an unusual vehicle. They spent the time to accurately diagnose and repair the vehicle. Joe was proactive in ordering parts so as to have them on hand and have the repairs completed on schedule. The shop is clean and organized with a comfortable waiting area. I highly recommend Tilsons Auto Repair for routine maintenance or major repair."
5 star rating
Char S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/30/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great service on my car! I loved your waiting room, too, with the televisions and comfortable seating."
5 star rating
Brendan B. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/28/2017 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Tilson's is a honest and friendly locally owned auto repair shop. The staff is courteous and work is done correctly at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Rich from Rochester, MN on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Thorough and good work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 6/13/2017 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Tilson's is very professional and helpful, and I trust their work on my vehicle 100%."
5 star rating
Peggy H. from Rochester, MN on 6/8/2017 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating, friendly and honest about repair cost up front. Vehicle is operating as expected without any further issues ??"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 6/6/2017 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"They were very friendly, and fast with the repairs. They have a shuttle service which made picking up my car after repairs very convenient. I would recommend them for any repairs."
5 star rating
Kris from Rochester, MN on 5/30/2017 for an auto service of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"That they are extremely nice and helpful. Being a female that doesn't know a whole lot about cars they explained everything and didn't try to upsell me. Joe took a nail out of my boy friends tire and fixed it for free. Ben answered all my questions in detail before anything. We have found our new car maintenance shop. Thanks to you all and to Danielle Teal for reccomendating them on FB."
5 star rating
Keith B. from SAINT CHARLES, MN on 5/8/2017 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"We had an issue and they handled professionally even replaced part with no charge great company!"
5 star rating
Jim M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/30/2017 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Don't even consider any other auto service. You have just found the BEST service, The MOST convenient location, an easily EQUITABLE price and HIGHEST respective for you and your vehicle."
5 star rating
Judy V. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/24/2017 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have always recommended Tilson's. I have been their customer for 11 years and have never been disappointed with their service. They are always courteous, friendly, and professional. Their prices are fair and they have taken great care of my car."
5 star rating
Natalae A. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/16/2017 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"There is none better. Ben and Joe and their father Joe are wonderful people and they are active in helping our community to thrive. Congratulate them on their well-earned small business of the year award. Finding people to trust is difficult sometimes. I have trust at Tilson's. I checked 'regular customer' on this survey, because I didn't see a box to check for ' Proud to be a Great customer at Tilson's. Thanks for helping me and others."
5 star rating
Barb H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/25/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"As always very professional Always get a complete report with photos on all work completed and work thst needs to be completed would recommend to all my friends"
5 star rating
Tim A. from PINE ISLAND, MN on 2/23/2017 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Top Notch Shop, Great Group Of Guys. Highly Recommend Them!"
5 star rating
Alice E. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/21/2017 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I have depended on your service for many years on my automobile and you have always lived up to my expection in each service call. Thank you. I have told my friends how dependable you are and hope they have taken my suggestion to visit your shop."
5 star rating
Bill O. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/14/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tilson provides excellent service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Jesse from Rochester, MN on 2/7/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! Outstanding!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 2/6/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"great service- very fast!"
5 star rating
Jenessa J. from Rochester, MN on 1/26/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That they are very friendly, easy to work wit, professional, answer all you questions in a way you understand especially if you are not a car person. Effective, efficient best ever. Will definitely bring my car back if future service is needed."
5 star rating
Teague from Rochester, MN on 1/18/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fast,friendly, service and a job well done!"
5 star rating
Susan Z. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/13/2017 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Tilson's personnel are always cheerful and courteous. The problem or service is explained with costs up front. I would reccomjmend Tilson's to others."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 1/5/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great service; very good people."
5 star rating
Natalae A. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/1/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I love everyone, but I am intolerant of those who would lie or try to deceive me. My family is gone, but in the autumn of my years I surround myself with precious few people, whom I trust. I am not family to Ben and Joe and their loved ones. However, they are a part of the small number of people, whom I consider as my new family. How fortunate I am then, to have people around me from time to time, that I trust and who are kind and a joy to be with; even for a short time! I know from personal experience; our quality of life is proportionate to the best of humanities' characteristics that we find in the people that we care about and share our time. I am not alone, while others who might wear similar shoes might well think so."
5 star rating
R. Y. from Rochester, MN on 12/5/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Nice guys, great work, reasonable prices!"
5 star rating
Fran F. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/12/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service is excellent. The vehicle is given a good review for any trouble spots at each visit which is appreciated."
5 star rating
Jackie M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable, stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Barb H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/20/2016 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome....would definitely recommend"
5 star rating
Barb H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/20/2016 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"they are awesome....definitely recommend"
5 star rating
Peggy from Rochester, MN on 9/14/2016 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and explain repairs needed. Always willing to go the extra mile for us and get our vehicle in ASAP!"
5 star rating
Minnesota Veteran M. from Rochester, MN on 9/1/2016 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I was encouraged by there customer service skills and there skilled service department. I would think everyone would want to try them and prove to yourself."
5 star rating
Bert N. from Rochester, MN on 8/30/2016 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and great mechanics."
5 star rating
Tracy T. from OSAGE, IA on 8/12/2016 for an auto service of their JEEP and their testimonial is:
"They were very friendly and communicated well."
5 star rating
Daniel C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/11/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The only place i take my vehicles, They operate a business with traditional American family values, Great service, quality parts and workmanship, at a fair price, in a timely manner. they keep me safe, sane and solvent!!!!"
5 star rating
Mary O. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/9/2016 for an auto repair of their HYUNDAI and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them you were all very friendly and were very efficient in fixing my head light at a good price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 8/9/2016 for an auto service of their HYUNDAI and their testimonial is:
"Tilson's has always exceeded my expectations with their quality of work and customer service. I trust them more than most could trust their mechanics to be honest with me regarding what repairs need to be done."
5 star rating
Peggy H. from Rochester, MN on 8/2/2016 for an auto service of their HYUNDAI and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, responsive and workmanship was great! Clean and inviting environment??"
5 star rating
Katie N. from SAUK RAPIDS, MN on 7/13/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Fast repairs, give great detail about what needs to be done. Great report via email to keep for personal records. Overall, it was a great visit."
5 star rating
Lori C. from Rochester, MN on 7/12/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and fantastic staff!"
5 star rating
Bridget from Rochester, MN on 7/10/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Extremely friendly service right off the bat! Joe was so welcoming and kept me in the loop through the whole process--he even brought me back into the shop to show me exactly what he was talking about! No one tried to upsell anything, but just gave me the facts. I love the e-mail feature with the vehicle health results and the pictures!! On top of that, the place had a nice reception area that made it even more welcoming!"
5 star rating
Wayne R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/30/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they do a great job they have a personal relationship with their clients and see it all needs and repairs are met great service and great people working there"
5 star rating
Yolanda Z. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/29/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The Tilson's are the best - friendly and courteous, and the follow-through with their service is amazing. I trust this shop to not "upsell" each time I put my vehicles in for any service!"
5 star rating
Josh C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/20/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough! I like how you get sent pictures of your vehicle for what needs to get fixed or is in rough shape. It is a great way to reassure you, as a customer, that it needs attention. Thanks!"
5 star rating
Bryan M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/14/2016 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I was in Rochester to visit Mayo Clinic. While here my car's AC went out. I found Tilson's online and gave them a try. What a fantastic experience. Honesty and great service. The staff was supportive and very accommodating. They took care of the problem quickly and I couldn't have been more pleased? I wish I had such a great place to go to in my home town. I plan to have them service the car again before I head back to Texas. Thank you Tilson's!"
5 star rating
Suzanne F. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/7/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would absolutely recommend Tilson's Auto Repair."
5 star rating
Marilyn N. from ROCHESTER, MN on 6/4/2016 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable. Courteous and bet service and quality for a the years and different car service I have experienced Tilsons rank the best."
5 star rating
Brendan from Rochester, MN on 6/2/2016 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and helpful. Great at explaining what was needed and what the options were."
5 star rating
Henryn from Rochester, MN on 6/2/2016 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service from customer service and the quality of work is excellent"
5 star rating
Chuck R. from STEWARTVILLE, MN on 5/24/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic customer service. They got me in and out quick. They were very accommodating to my needs."
5 star rating
Fran F. from ROCHESTER, MN on 5/24/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That Tilson's do good work and provide good customer service. They act as an advisor regarding your vehicle's maintenance needs. Tilson's are what I was looking for in a repair shop. They are fair, knowledgeable, honest, and they value my business."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 5/16/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! They always give good service and good value."
5 star rating
Ron O. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/28/2016 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Try them as they are good and and do a complete check!!!!"
5 star rating
Charles S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/23/2016 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Best in town!"
5 star rating
Tracy Van V. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/20/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I have always had great service at Tilson's."
5 star rating
Patricia Z. from ROCHESTER, MN on 4/19/2016 for an auto repair of their DODGE-RAM and their testimonial is:
"Good service and great people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 3/29/2016 for an auto service of their DODGE-RAM and their testimonial is:
"Great job. I would use them."
5 star rating
Barb H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/21/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"absolutely use them"
5 star rating
The R. from Rochester, MN on 3/15/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very modern shop with new up to date technology and awesome customer service! The waiting room has ample space for their clients with complimentary beverages. My family trust the Tilson's as they are a honest repair shop who care for their customers needs."
5 star rating
Duane H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/10/2016 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, dependable, great service."
5 star rating
Susan K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 3/2/2016 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"High quality work. Very courteous, honest and efficient. I will highly recommend Tilson's."
5 star rating
Tara from Rochester, MN on 2/12/2016 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"I would say they their customer service was fenominal Ben was very outgoing and was fun to joke around with 🙂 my car was fixed very fast and I was in and out in no time!"
5 star rating
Ann C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 2/11/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I tell them they will be met with a smile. Given an honest diagnostic evaluation, pricing is competitive with other business'. I sent a agency nurse from New York to have her oil changed. She couldn't say enough good about everyone there. Thank you for always showing your good side. Good luck in your new home."
5 star rating
Mike from Rochester, MN on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest friendly guys, do great work and give you front door service."
5 star rating
Bill F. from IOWA CITY, IA on 1/31/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"great timely service"
5 star rating
Taylor R. from PRESTON, MN on 1/28/2016 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Tilson's Auto Repair's is by far the best auto center that I have ever been to. Their customer service and professionalism is top notch and I would highly recommend them for anyone's repair needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"exceptional!!"
5 star rating
Melissa from Rochester, MN on 1/19/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Informative and professional."
5 star rating
Wayne R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/19/2016 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"very personable and straight up with you no hidden surprises"
5 star rating
Melissa & Lance A. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/19/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Informative and professional. Will be back!"
5 star rating
Dennis K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/15/2016 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"excellent service"
5 star rating
Mark H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/14/2016 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable mechanics with great customer service"
5 star rating
Mike M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/13/2016 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The team at Tilson's Auto provides first rate service!"
5 star rating
Tim R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/12/2016 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"This is a family owned business, represented with honesty and pride."
5 star rating
Jennifer M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/12/2016 for an auto service of their NISSAN/DATSUN and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service plus customer service!!!!!"
5 star rating
Tim R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/12/2016 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"A truly family owned business, that has always been honest and dependable."
5 star rating
Addam from Rochester, MN on 1/11/2016 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and friendly"
5 star rating
Jennifer K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/8/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, exceptional customer service; I trust them"
5 star rating
Casey D. from ROCHESTER, MN on 1/4/2016 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"The workers explained everything very well and made sure that I was aware of all issues. I didn't feel pressured to purchase anything I didn't need, which was nice compared to other places I've taken my car!"
5 star rating
Jennifer F. from STEWARTVILLE, MN on 1/4/2016 for an auto service of their BUIT and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service from managers and technicians. Someone came every 10-15 minutes to talk to me about the progress being made on my vehicle and to check in on how I was doing. There's a well-equipped waiting area - TV, tables and chairs, refreshments, Wi-Fi - I was able to work on my laptop while I waited."
5 star rating
Brenda from Rochester, MN on 12/30/2015 for an auto service of their BUIT and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. I trust Ben and Joe, and that is the most important thing for me, as well as quality workmanship and value at a repair shop. I feel fortunate I have found Tilson's."
3 star rating
Joyce M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/29/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I was completely satisfied with the quick service ."
5 star rating
Jeff L. from Rochester, MN on 12/29/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I never brought a car into this shop. I don't know why I received an email from them. I guess I would question their level of service?"
5 star rating
Katie J. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/24/2015 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and the customer service is outstanding!"
5 star rating
Rita from Rochester, MN on 12/23/2015 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous and on time"
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Rochester, MN on 12/11/2015 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended, very friendly, helpful, and provided excellent customer service. Can't wait for the new location to open up!"
5 star rating
Denise T. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/8/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, enjoyable to work with; fair prices for excellent work."
5 star rating
Jacqueline M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 12/3/2015 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Reliable service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 12/1/2015 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Definitely go there!"
5 star rating
Lynn F. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/25/2015 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I had some work done at the shop a few years ago. Joe gave me an honest appraisal of what work the van needed."
5 star rating
Mike from Rochester, MN on 11/25/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Honest guys, very accommodating. Good quality repairs.reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Karen W. from Rochester, MN on 11/23/2015 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people and fair prices."
5 star rating
Daniel W C. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/20/2015 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Tilson's is the place for reliable, competent timely service; caring, sensitive people, and one of the finest business ethics in the country."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 11/19/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"friendly, courteous, staff."
5 star rating
Vicki A. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/13/2015 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Love these guys! Excellent service and the best personalities around!"
5 star rating
Barb H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/13/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"they are amazing!!!!"
5 star rating
Barb H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/13/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"they are the best!!!"
5 star rating
Barb H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/7/2015 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"they were very informative about repairs extremely curtious had the vehicle done when they said would recommend to all"
5 star rating
Ronald H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/6/2015 for an auto repair of their Plymouth and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with service and work."
5 star rating
Barb H. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/6/2015 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"would definitely recommend they were informative professional had repairs done on time great people and shop"
5 star rating
Josh P. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/4/2015 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They lived up to all the reviews I read. Worth every penny."
5 star rating
Paige F. from ROCHESTER, MN on 11/3/2015 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Best quality service in town!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 10/24/2015 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Very good work, and friendly service."
5 star rating
Luann R. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/17/2015 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I always go to Tilson's Auto .. fair, honest and reasonable costs for repairs and service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Tilson's is fantastic!"
5 star rating
Gay S. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/15/2015 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They are smart and care about their customers."
5 star rating
Dennis K. from ROCHESTER, MN on 10/2/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The are the best!"
5 star rating
Ronald E. D. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/30/2015 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"will pass it on. If I need work done you are my place."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Everyone was super friendly and my care runs great after being serviced there!"
5 star rating
Lori C. from Rochester, MN on 9/25/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That they are very good at their work, helpful in explaining options, accommodating to schedules and fairly priced."
5 star rating
Krista A. from Rochester, MN on 9/18/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"the guys were very friendly, shook my hand when I entered and made me feel very welcome. They explained to me what was going to happen and how long the oil change would take. When my car was ready, they explained what services could be completed according to the manufacturer information and how much it would cost. I was incredibly impressed with the service I received."
5 star rating
Barbara S. from STEWARTVILLE, MN on 9/17/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest, concerned, friendly, fast, efficient."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Rochester, MN on 9/9/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great Mechanics. Happy with the work done. Thank You!"
5 star rating
Jennifer M. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/6/2015 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Professional,friendly,efficient,informative--highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Cheryl J. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/3/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tilson's Auto is a great place. Ben, Joe, and Ben Jr are great to work with. Joe and Ben Jr are at the front desk and. Ale everyone feel welcome when they come through the front door. Both take time to answer questions and explain what needs to be serviced. Great service. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Cheryl J. from ROCHESTER, MN on 9/2/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Tilson's Auto is great. Great professional service. Joe and Ben Jr take time with the customers to explain things and answer questions. if you want your vehicle serviced by professionals that you can trust Tilson's is the place to go."
5 star rating
Russell K. from GRAND MEADOW, MN on 9/2/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That they are competitive on pricing and a lot nicer then most repair shops."
5 star rating
Alexander De J. from Rochester, MN on 9/2/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Personable staff; reasonable price for good quality of work."
5 star rating
Aaron from Rochester, MN on 8/18/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended"
5 star rating
Jim O. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/14/2015 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Vehicle was serviced promptly at the price I was quoted. They told me about other work that would need to be done in the future."
5 star rating
Kari D. from ROCHESTER, MN on 8/11/2015 for an auto service of their Oldsmobile and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them as a shop that provides personal customer service and does quality work on my car - always in a timely manner and thoroughly explained."